0121 569 2899

UK Youth Parliament Election Underway

  Young people across Sandwell are being urged to vote for their representative for the UK Youth Parliament. Eight young people have been shortlisted and the two with the most votes will go forward to represent Sandwell. Suhana Khanum, Mahmoud Suraj, Jessica Mansell, Steve Nimo, Josh Jordan, Raihannah Kulthoom, Shorob Ahmed and Alia McDonald have all […]

Read more >